martes, 3 de agosto del 2021 Última actualización: 03/8/2021 01:16 PM

Manual de funciones

NombreCargoDependenciaCorreo Electrónico
Mauricio Cano CarmonaAlcaldeDespacho del Alcaldealcaldia@caldasantioquia.gov.co
Raúl Alejandro Mesa CorreaSecretario de GobiernoSecretaría de Gobiernogobierno@caldasantioquia.gov.co
Juan Fernando Vélez PalacioSecretario de Transporte y tránsitoSecretaría de Transporte y Tránsitotransito.transporte@caldasantioquia.gov.co
Luis Hernán Sánchez MontoyaSecretario de SaludSecretaría de Saludsalud@caldasantioquia.gov.co
Fredy de Jesús Vélez SánchezSecretario de HaciendaSecretaría de Haciendasecretaria.hacienda@caldasantioquia.gov.co
David Humberto Ocampo SuárezSecretario de PlaneaciónSecretaría de Planeaciónplaneacion@caldasantioquia.gov.co
Gloria Nancy Marín GómezSecretaria de la Mujer y FamiliaSecretaría de la Mujer y la Familiamujeryfamilia@caldasantioquia.gov.co
Juan Esteban Zapata PérezSecretario de Infraestructura FísicaSecretaría de Infraestructura Físicainfraestructura@caldasantioquia.gov.co
Carolina Gil FernándezSecretaria de Servicios AdministrativosSecretaría de Servicios Administrativosservicios.administrativos@caldasantioquia.gov.co
María Isabel Tamayo LoperaSecretaria de EducaciónSecretaría de Educacióneducacion@caldasantioquia.gov.co
Sara Carolina Tejada GiraldoSecretaria de Desarrollo y Gestión SocialSecretaría de Desarrollo y Gestión Socialdesarrollo@caldasantioquia.gov.co
Nancy Estella García OspinaJefe de Control InternoOficina de Control Internocontrol.interno@caldasantioquia.gov.co
Jonathan Giraldo GonzálezJefe Oficina Asesora Jurídica Oficina Asesora Jurídicajuridica@caldasantioquia.gov.co
Carlos Mario Vásquez RojasDirector Casa Municipal de la CulturaCasa Municipal de la Culturacomunicaciones@culturacaldas.gov.co
Javier Ignacio Gómez RestrepoGerente Instituto de Deportes y Recreación de CaldasInstituto de Deporte y Recreación de Caldascontactenos@indeccaldas.gov.co